Contact Us

Two men standing in front of crop

ACT employs a team of over 50 Area Managers who help our farmer customers choose the right products for their farm and their production system.

To contact the person best able to help you call or email one of the six people listed below. If your enquiry cannot be handled immediately it will be passed onto your local Area Manager.

Your Regional Contact

map showing location of your local ACT agent
  1. North Scotland : Ron Dawson

    rdawson@actionfarm.co.uk
    01888 569569 or 07860 661509

  2. South Scotland & Northern England : Andrew Heron

    aheron@actionfarm.co.uk
    07778 678221

  3. Wales & West Midlands : Celfyn Williams

    cwilliams@actionfarm.co.uk
    07778 817415

  4. Central & Eastern England : Tim Leuty

    tleuty@actionfarm.co.ukk
    07712 663271

  5. South East England : Hugh Johnn

    hjohnn@actionfarm.co.uk
    07860 597937

  6. South West England : Graham Carter

    gcarter@actionfarm.co.uk
    07773 319466

Contact Us

Your name:

e-mail address:

Message:

e-mail me back

Please enter your e-mail address if you would like
us to contact you

MMIX © ACT Limited | legal | contact us | website design | accessibility | site map

ACT logo

Agricultural Central Trading Limited
90 The Broadway, Chesham, Buckinghamshire, HP5 1EG, United Kingdom